STAFF DIRECTORY

STAFF DIRECTORY

 

 
John Bhogal
Muralist
Johnbhogal91@gmail.com
 
Caitlin Cali
Visuals Coordinator
caitlin@as220.org
 
Nick Carter
Visuals Instructor
nick@as220.org
 
Ryan Dwyer
Communications Coordinator
ryan.dwyer@as220.org
 
Anne Kugler
Youth Director
anne@as220.org
 
Scott Lapham
Photography Coordinator
scott@as220.org


Anjel Newmann
Performance Coordinator
anjel@as220.org

 
Karen Orsi
Music Instructor/Web Developer
karen@as220.org
 
Janay Pina
Education VISTA
janay@as220.org
 
Plan B
Studio Engineer
Joshua.Padilla@as220.org
 
Gianna Rodriguez
Education Director
Gianna@as220.org
 
Miguel Rosario
Photography Instructor
miguel@as220.org
 
Sam Sullivan
Communications Instructor
samuelemmetsullivan@gmail.com