Installation at Dirt Palace

Check out the installation of the set pieces from Futureworlds: Escape From Jollyworld at the Dirt Palace window. This artist collective generously offered us their window space in Olneyville Square.

The youth artists that contributed to the pieces in the installation are:

Branson Tucker-Smith, Desmond Andrews, Jahrell Walker-Smith, Javie Hamel, June Santos, Keely Roberts, Lily Feliz-Castillo, Litty Justo-Espinal, Nuna Rodriguez, Ronnie Strew, Ronnie Zai, and Ruby Lopez.

Photos by Simcha Davis